Recovery Revolution, as a 501(c)3 not-for-profit, is governed by a Board of Directors. Recovery Revolution continuously seeks dedicated board members that will help promote and continue our mission.

We select board members from local communities that have diversify careers and life experience. We believe that fulfilling this profile helps to ensure the organization makes the best possible business decisions.

Our Distinguished Board of Directors
  • Mr. John Bowen – Board President
  • Ms. Alyson Dellaria- Board Secretary
  • Ms. Diane Huschke – Board Treasurer
  • Mrs. Patrice Farda – Board Member
  • Ms. Virgina Pena – Board Member
  • Mr. Dan Gagnon – Board Member
  • Mr. Tony Ventola – Board Member